Simvic Ltd

Simvic Ltd

Will be closed in 5 h. 44 min.
Phone number
07917 3006... — show
Let the company know you found their phone number on NiceLocal —businesses work best when they know you can affect their rating Was your phone call answered?
— No: wrong number / no response
Yes
Thank you!
Address
Working hours
Mon-fri: 07:00—16:00; sat: 08:00—14:00
Official website
Are you the owner?

4 photos Simvic Ltd

How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
Nicelocal ad will get you to the top of search results
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about Simvic Ltd

4.6
  /  48 ratings
All reviews 43
Sort:
  • 5 November 2021, 7:41 pm
    Uczciwa firma, polecam
  • 14 October 2021, 10:37 pm
    A good recycling yard that offers good value
  • 27 July 2021, 12:20 am
    Great help. And great team of people
  • 8 July 2021, 6:07 pm
    Really helpful and friendly guys working there. I have MS so they kindly unloaded the brass I had to scrap. I can't fault them at all and will be using them again in the future if I need their services
  • 18 April 2021, 11:42 am
    Wanted to get my campervan weighed, no problems, just called 30 mins ahead and drove in. Great. Thanks
  • 19 March 2021, 5:09 pm
    Good helpful staff.
  • 18 December 2020, 12:29 pm
    Best company around for scrap metal!!!

    They always offered me the highest prices!!!

    Very professional drivers!!!

    Very professional customer service!!!

    Will be using them again for sure!!!!
    • 19 December 2020, 12:12 pm
      Thank you very much I hope to do business with you in the future.
  • 22 October 2020, 4:42 pm
    Called this company today. Very happy with the job they done. Robert was a very polite driver. Will be using again and referring to friends
  • 10 August 2020, 2:20 pm
    I recently received excellent service from Simvic and wrote this email to thank them:

    Good morning Wojciech

    This is just a short note to thank you very much for analysing the nickel silver specifications for me on Friday. Also, I have been very impressed by your friendly and helpful approach in taking my scrap musical instrument parts at a fair price. As far as I can see, you and your company are head and shoulders above other dealers in this field.

    Best wishes, Peter Eaton
    • 19 December 2020, 12:29 pm
      Thank you, hopefully we can do more business in future.
  • 11 March 2020, 2:18 pm
    Solidna firma. Kierowca przyjechał punktualnie na wyznaczona godzinę. Byl przy tym uprzejmy a załadunek potrwał bardzo krotko. Maja konkurencyjne ceny, a pieniądze bardzo szybko pojawiły się na koncie. Profesjonalne podejście do klienta. Gorąco polecam!
  • 5 January 2020, 9:53 pm
    They have best prices in UK. Highly recommended.
  • 27 September 2019, 12:28 pm
    Great service. Efficient, communicative and friendly. Highly recommended.
  • 9 July 2019, 12:13 am
    Solidna firma, profesjonalna usługa,za każdym razem na czas plus konkurecyjne ceny. Polecam!
    • 5 January 2020, 8:18 pm
      Dziękujemy za skorzystanie z naszych usług. Polecany się na przyszłości.
      Pozdrawiam Radek
  • 26 June 2019, 10:05 pm
    Best service from this guys and best price and best driver so far is Patryk!!!
  • 25 June 2019, 2:37 pm
    Mila obsluga, na czas, mozliwosc malej negocjacji. Polecam!
    • 5 January 2020, 8:25 pm
      Dzięki za dobra ocenę naszego serwisu, polecamy się na przyszłość
  • 24 June 2019, 3:35 pm
    Very company and very good prices
  • 6 June 2019, 5:07 pm
    Best service
    Good prices
  • 6 June 2019, 2:56 pm
    Very professional service, were helpful and arrived on time. Would definitely use them again, Highly recommended!
  • 3 June 2019, 4:28 pm
    quick service
    Recomended
  • 1 June 2019, 3:22 pm
    Polecam. Profesjonalna, miła obsługa. Ceny ok. Można negocjować.
    • 5 January 2020, 8:28 pm
      Dziękujemy zależy nam żeby Klijent był zawsze zadowolony
  • 26 May 2019, 11:23 pm
    Bardzo fachowa obsluga dojazd do klienta na czas umowiony z cala prawda polecam serdecznie
  • 24 May 2019, 9:59 am
    Dojazd w d 2 godziny!!!! Ha ha ha ha!!!! To nieprawda!! Ceny? Waga? To jakas kpina z klienta. I jeszcze kierowca żebrzący o koncówke sumy. Nie polecam!
    • 5 January 2020, 8:29 pm
      Przepraszamy za to za nie udało na się spełnić pana oczekiwań.
  • 18 April 2019, 11:37 am
    Excellent company, very helpful and I would highly recommend the services of Simvic. Thanks
  • 29 September 2018, 7:34 pm
    ️Highly unprofessional people stay well clear. ️
    • 5 January 2020, 8:15 pm
      We are very sorry for you not being satisfied with our service.
      Best regards
      Radek
  • 1 August 2018, 11:26 am
    2 hour wait @ 0800 hrs to offload transit van full of metal I was giving to them Free of Charge!

    I don’t think so!

    Went 2 miles up the road to London Metal Recycling and was offloaded straight away!
    • 5 January 2020, 8:15 pm
      We are very sorry for you not being satisfied with our service.
      Best regards
      Radek
  • 9 February 2018, 11:46 am
    The team at Simvic was much more friendly and professional than I expected! They helped me with all my leftover scrap metal and now I can rest easy knowing it's handled in a safe manner!
  • 7 February 2018, 4:27 pm
    Thanks to simvic, I got rid of all my leftover scrap metal left from the house refurbishment, Great job!
  • 5 February 2018, 12:23 pm
    great service — all my scrap metal is gone in no time and I got paid well for it. Definitely trust the guys from Sivmic!
  • 1 February 2018, 3:52 pm
    Simvic did a fantastic job helping me dispose of my scrap metal. The rates they had were also great. I can wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone!
  • 26 January 2018, 11:33 am
    Awesome service. The team got rid of my scrap quickly and were nice throughout.
  • 18 January 2018, 6:33 pm
    Excellent work on Simvic's part! The move went over very quickly and very smoothly.
  • 9 January 2018, 1:44 pm
    The team at Simvic did a fantastic job getting rid of all our waste. If you need help with that, Simvic are the specialists for you.
  • 3 January 2018, 6:45 pm
    The team responded to my call very quickly and arrived to pick up my waste on the next day. Relatively friendly, they did their job well.
  • 15 December 2017, 12:49 pm
    never encountered a single problem with these guys their always on time and are super nice to be around
  • 13 December 2017, 1:02 pm
    I'm very happy with Simvic's professional approach and can-do attitude. Though I had a lot of scrap to dispose of, they didn't complain and removed it in no time, on the same day that I had called them. It's a definite recommend from me.
  • 11 December 2017, 2:28 pm
    I was very pleasantly surprised with how responsive Simvic turned out to be — they arrived just a couple hours after my call!
  • 22 November 2017, 11:49 am
    With Simvic, getting rid of scrap metal was incredibly easy. Everything went quickly, smoothly, and the team was always very friendly.
  • 17 November 2017, 2:07 pm
    My experience with Simvic was very good. The team were very nice and were very professional about their work.
  • 6 October 2017, 1:53 pm
    I would highly recommend to everyone
  • 31 May 2017, 5:03 pm
    Great Buyer!!!!!
  • 9 May 2017, 12:25 pm
    Love these guys who work here, friendly and funny and always have a little joke with them. Good rates to.
  • 8 November 2016, 6:08 pm
    Spoke to a Derrick over the phone, agreed to the terms clearly however upon collection; the driver had no manners whatsoever. Refused to pay the cash as agreed then he refused to take the vehicle.
    Waste of time as he cancelled last minute initially then this. Awful.
    One star is too generous, a poop emoji is more fitting.
    • 5 January 2020, 8:15 pm
      We are very sorry for you not being satisfied with our service.
      Best regards
      Radek
  • 22 February 2016, 11:59 am
    zaklamane strasznie w ogloszeniu podaja zupelnie inne ceny niz naprawde palaca porazka po calosci chcieliby zeby im to zadarmo oddac
    • 5 January 2020, 7:40 pm
      Cena jest zależna od towaru,jesli ktoś nie mówi dokładnie co ma do sprzedania to są niejasności. Zawsze można zadzwonić i wyjaśnić nie jasności Pozdrawiam Radek
Average rating - 4.6 based on 43 reviews and 48 ratings