Hoole Acupuncture Clinic, Chester

Hoole Acupuncture Clinic, Chester

Will be closed in 6 h. 57 min.
Phone number
01244 2979... — show
Let the company know you found their phone number on NiceLocal —businesses work best when they know you can affect their rating Was your phone call answered?
— No: wrong number / no response
Yes
Thank you!
Address
Working hours
Mon-tue, thu: 09:30—17:00; fri: 09:30—19:00; sun: 10:00—17:00
Official website
Certificates and documents
Are you the owner?

16 photos Hoole Acupuncture Clinic, Chester

How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
Nicelocal ad will get you to the top of search results
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about Hoole Acupuncture Clinic, Chester

4.8
  /  15 ratings
All reviews 16
Sort:
  • 17 August 2021, 4:34 pm
    Amazing Miome, what a star she is. After suffering for weeks with constant nausea and trying everything prescribed she sorted it in just 2 sessions.
  • 26 July 2021, 11:19 pm
    I have been attending the clinic for a chronic knee condition — the only other option available to me was surgery to which there was no guarantee of any success. I can sincerely recommend Moime and her treatment and care without reservation. I have found the treatment to give either complete or vastly improved pain relief to what had become a debilitating condition. Moime treats her patients in a very holistic way and will also take into account other health factors and treat accordingly. I have – show
  • 24 September 2020, 1:01 pm
    I have used the clinic before and after the lockdown restrictions and I have always found Moime to be very professional. She has thought about every aspect of patient safety and put this into practice with her new Covid rules. I feel very Covid safe when I visit the clinic. I suffer with ME and the treatment has helped me enormously. I cant thank Moime enough she offers a great, friendly, safe environment and I couldn't do without her help.
  • 6 September 2018, 12:12 am
    Two sessions to help me quit smoking. Never looked back. Highly recommend Dr Tam.
  • 19 August 2017, 12:53 am
    Received an excellent, personal and professional service here. Holistic approach, very caring. Mix of bespoke therapeutic treatments used to treat my chronic urticaria. Tried everything in western medicine first with no positive effect. I'd lost hope and thought I'd have to live with the condition as suggested by doctors. Sceptically, I agreed to try accupuncture. To my surprise, I experienced positive physical and mental effects within weeks and am now extremely happy to say my symptoms have co – show
  • 30 July 2017, 11:33 am
    I have been attending Moime's clinic for many years. She is knowledgeable professional and very caring.
  • 26 July 2017, 3:36 pm
    I had never had acupuncture before I attended Hoole Acupuncture Clinic but I can highly recommend it. The owner, Moime, is highly professional and takes a genuine interest in treating patients holistically. I met other patients at an opening event when the clinic moved to its current premises and realised what a loyal customer base the clinic has established due to the excellent care and service. The treatment room is at the back of the clinic, private and tranquil and the whole experience is ve – show
  • 26 July 2017, 2:01 am
    Excellent response to treatment. I would highly recommend Moime.
  • 25 July 2017, 3:00 pm
    Moime has such a caring & kind personality. She really takes the time to understand her patients holistically & treats them with the upmost professionalism. Would highly recommend
  • 25 July 2017, 3:01 am
    I have been a client at Hoole Acupuncture for three years, I enjoy an anti ageing facial, designed by the owner, every two weeks which I feel keeps my skin youthful and is such a relaxing treatment.
    I have also visited the clinic with painful frozen shoulder and received a cupping and massage treatment which immediately took the pain away and i have been pain free for over two years now.
    I would highly recommend visiting Hoole Acupuncture Clinic, the clinic is bright and airy and the owner Moime
    – show
  • 24 July 2017, 11:01 pm
    I have previously had acupuncture many years ago and it had little effect. In January of 2013 I was suffering badly with cervical spondylitis. This gave me severe neck, shoulder pain and headaches. I was unable to have my neck touched as I was in so much pain. My GP prescribed strong pain killers- this was unfortunately all I had to look forward to was the continuation for the rest of my life — taking numerous strong painkillers every day. I passed the Hoole Acupuncture Clinic on my way home fro – show
  • 22 July 2017, 7:45 pm
    Moime is very passionate about her work and tries really hard to help you. So far my hayfever has practically gone and my sprained ankle swelling halved in size. My Mum is booked in now for hip pain that painkillers aren't touching. So you may well see another review from me again soon
  • 22 July 2017, 5:26 pm
    I have been visiting the clinic for various ailments since it opened. I have always found the treatments to be effective and the practitioner professional, sensitive and invested in improving my symptoms. I have recommended her to others who have had the same experience.

    I am glad I tried this clinic. As I tried acupuncture at a clinic in town and didn't have a good experience.

    I would happily recommend this clinic!
  • 21 July 2017, 9:03 pm
    Very professional and overwhelmed with results from treatment
  • 20 July 2017, 11:53 am
    Wonderful friendly clinic, was immediately put at ease. Has been very effective in helping my migraines. Would definitely recommend
  • 11 July 2017, 7:40 pm
    Not the best other acupuncturists in Chester a lot better
Average rating - 4.8 based on 16 reviews and 15 ratings