BW Pest Control

BW Pest Control

Will be closed in 6 h. 21 min.
Phone number
07966 3667... — show
Let the company know you found their phone number on NiceLocal —businesses work best when they know you can affect their rating Was your phone call answered?
— No: wrong number / no response
Yes
Thank you!
Address
Working hours
Mon-fri: 09:00—18:00
Official website
Are you the owner?

4 photos BW Pest Control

How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
Nicelocal ad will get you to the top of search results
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about BW Pest Control

5.0
  /  10 ratings
All reviews 10
Sort:
  • 5 October 2020, 4:51 pm
    Ben was very quick and efficient at a good price. Very pleased.
  • 5 October 2020, 3:52 pm
    Top service. Had to use these guys as JG Pest control were just rubbish. Thankfully Ben saved the day. Highly recommended.
  • 3 July 2020, 8:19 pm
    Had a previous company in they charged me more and the mice came back. Im now mice free for months my wife can now sleep at night!
  • 30 June 2020, 7:53 pm
    Very helpful and reliable dealt with my Ant infestation very quickly came out promptly
  • 30 June 2020, 5:59 pm
    Had a wasp nest that needed clearing.. Really good service. Would highly recommend!
  • 30 June 2020, 5:38 pm
    I had a mouse infestation and Ben arrived very promptly and professionally solved where they were entering the property, and also the infestation. Would highly recommend, great customer service
  • 30 June 2020, 5:08 pm
    Great services. I had a Rat and Wasp problem at my home, summer 2019, Ben cleared them out and haven’t had a problem since! Would recommend A****
  • 30 June 2020, 4:54 pm
    Used them last year with a rat infestation in my office. Tremendous work and a great service. Highly recommended!
  • 30 June 2020, 4:35 pm
    Very impressed with the service. Ben (the pest control technician) is professional and trustworthy. We as a property management company have been using him for many years to deal with infestation of mice/rats, bed bugs, cockroaches etc. Would highly recommend.
  • 30 June 2020, 4:30 pm
    There’s a rat in my kitchen what am I going to do? Call BW pest control that’s what I’m going to do! Ben and his team were efficient and professional whilst dealing with my pest control needs. 10/10 would recommend.
Average rating - 5 based on 10 reviews and 10 ratings
Reviews about household services