Papier

Papier

Phone number
0116 464 71... — show
Let the company know you found their phone number on NiceLocal —businesses work best when they know you can affect their rating Was your phone call answered?
— No: wrong number / no response
Yes
Thank you!
Address
Metro:
Working hours
Official website
Are you the owner?

5 photos Papier

How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
Nicelocal ad will get you to the top of search results
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about Papier

4.1
  /  11 ratings
All reviews 13
Sort:
  • 10 November 2021, 9:46 pm
    I don't usually write Google reviews, but this time I just felt I needed to do so. Alicia at customer service really helped me with my «save the dates» for my wedding. Without her, I wouldn't have these on time. Thanks again for your help Alicia. Papier has now become my go to for all my invitations/cards going forward.
  • 6 November 2021, 4:17 pm
    Quality of the planners is disappointing. Looks much cheaper in person. Paper is super thin, so much so that when you open the planner you can literally see the outline of the next page. Not very practical. I got this item personalised as a Christmas gift but it was no way near the quality I was expecting for the price. While I am happy I was able to return it for a refund, the customer service team refused to reimburse me for the return shipping costs. I'm out £9 for the pleasure of returning a – show
    • 8 November 2021, 5:42 pm
      We're really sorry to hear you were unhappy with your order. As all of our products are personalised we don't usually accent returns- of course we were happy to make an exception in this case but we do only provide a shipping label in the instance that the item is faulty. Thank you very much for your feedback regarding quality which has been passed to our product and design teams- all feedback from our customers is very valuable for us!
      Papier Customer Support Team
  • 16 August 2021, 9:36 pm
    Did not receive the card, very poor customer service
    • 17 August 2021, 1:50 pm
      Hi Tatyana, I'm sorry to hear your card was lost in the post. My colleague has been in touch via email to get confirmation of the shipping address and arrange a replacement for you ASAP.
      Papier Customer Service
  • 29 July 2021, 11:27 pm
    Brilliant quality and quick delivery
  • 2 July 2021, 1:19 pm
    Amazing quality and great customer service. I ordered the wellness planner with the ladies print (nudes and flowers). Love it!! I also ordered the pink pen. I contacted customer services with regards to the pen and Elly replied straight away to send a replacement! Will definitely order from here again:)
  • 10 May 2021, 4:40 pm
    I wanted to use Papier for so long, since I was planning my wedding a couple of years ago. Sadly my for order was not delivered and if I do not contact then I'll lose my money and never see the cards I ordered. Just missed the occasion that I was going to send the cards, very disappointing!
    • 10 May 2021, 4:58 pm
      Hi Reh, I'm sorry to hear your cards are late. Please do get in touch at support@papier.com and we'll be happy to reprint them for you or refund if the occasion has been missed.
      Papier Customer Support
  • 8 April 2021, 1:38 pm
    Very happy with the level of service from Papier. I ordered a personalised notebook to be delivered to my sister, but messed up the delivery so it was scheduled to arrive after her birthday – d'oh! I contacted customer support to see if I could change the delivery date and very quickly had it sorted out by Steph. She even upgraded my delivery for free which was very nice indeed! The parcel has now arrived two days before my sister's birthday :) Thank you Steph and Papier, I will definitely order – show
  • 2 April 2021, 10:34 am
    BE AWARE — Ordered an expensive personalised notebook (constellation design) but when it arrived the printing was very noticeably off centre. Got in touch with Papier which is nice and easy. They passed the info on to their manufacturer who didn't think re-printing it would help — which seems to suggest all of the constellation books are printed off-centre. So they recommend I try a different design. Exactly the same problem again (galaxy design this time). No option this time to get a different – show
    • 6 April 2021, 4:18 pm
      Hi Sophie, sadly it does take us some time to investigate specific printing issues in coordination with our printers and so we aren't able to get to a replacement that we can guarantee will be to your satisfaction speedily- however we are of course happy to offer a refund by way of apology for this.

      Suzanne
      Papier Customer Support
  • 25 March 2021, 2:35 pm
    I love my new notebook. It's so beautiful, and the there's a really generous amount of pages. I'll definitely be back for more, as the range is amazing!
  • 10 March 2021, 12:34 am
    Very beautiful cards a fantastic find during lockdown for special events and family gifts.
  • 5 February 2021, 7:20 pm
    Fab.
  • 19 December 2020, 12:50 pm
    Probably the most useless website for photo book building I ever came across!
  • 28 July 2020, 12:13 pm
    Just got my personalised diary today, I love it! First time I've bought from this store and the quality is lovely, the price very reasonable. A great store, a very welcome addition to online shopping.
Average rating - 4.1 based on 13 reviews and 11 ratings